Govt. Aizawl College Mentoring Cell

Mentoring day titled "Session Ice Breaker 2022: Mentor & Mentees" will be observed on 2nd September 2022 (Friday) at Mualpui campus for all semesters. All teachers are expected to meet their mentees on this day. Time slots for each semester and Room allotments for each department are given as follows:

Time slot for each semester:

10:00 - 11:30: All 1st Semesters

11:30 - 1:00: All 5th Semesters

1:00 - 1:30: Break

1:30 onwards: All 3rd Semesters

ROOM ALLOTMENT:

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Room No. 502 (Arts Building)

- 1. Lalrinmawii Khiangte
- 2. Rohmingmawii Pachuau
- 3. Janet Lalthanpari

English Dept. Faculty Room

- 1. A. Hmangaihzuali Poonte, HoD
- 2. Elizabeth L. Hmar

Room No. 201 (Arts Building)

- 1. C. Zirsangliana
- 2. Malsawma

MIZO DEPARTMENT

Room No. 201 (Commerce Building)

- 1. Lalremveli Chenkual
- 2. Rochamliana
- 3. Dr. B Vanlalthlana

Room NO. 301 (Arts Building)

- 1. Daniel Vanlaldampuia
- 2. Lalnunpuia
- 3. K. Zochungnunga

Mizo Dept. Faculty Room

- 1. Prof. C. Vanlalhruaia, Hod
- 2. Lalchhandami

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Education Dept. Faculty Room

- 1. Zothanchami
- 2. Vanlalsawmi

Room No. 401 (Arts Building)

- 1. Ngurhmingliani Sailo
- 2. Dr. Mary L. Renthlei
- 3. Dr. R.Lalthankhumi

Room No. 101 (Arts Building)

- 1. Dr. Vanlalngaii
- 2. Dr. Francis LR Puia
- 3. V. Vanlalruati
- 4. Cindy Lianthuampuii

HINDI DEPARTMENT

Hindi Dept. Faculty Room: Room No. 104 (Commerce Building)

- 1. Dr. Rebecca Lalhmangaihi
- 2. Dr. Lalrinkimi

Room No. 101 (Arts Building)

- 1. Mary Lalnunziri
- 2. Lalnunsiami

Room No. 302

- 1. DR. Kathy Rohlupuii
- 2. Rebecca Zirsangkimi

ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Economics Dept. Faculty Room

- 1. Rosie Lalmuanpuii
- 2. Lalmuansangi

Room No. 402 (Arts Building)

- Dr. Andrew Lalsangzuala Sailo
- 1. Dr. K. Vanrammawia
- 2. Dr. Lalfakawmi

HISTORY DEPARTMENT

Vice Principal Room

1. Lalbiakzuala Vice Principal

History Dept. Faculty Room

- 1. C. Kailianchhungi
- 2. Prof. Vanlalringa Bawitlung

ROOM NO. 501 (Arts Building)

- 1. Dr. C. remruatkimi
- 2. Dr. lalnunpuii Ralte
- 3. Cindy Lalfakawmi

SOCIOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sociology Dept. Faculty Room

- 1. Lalsangpuii, HoD
- 2. Dr. Janet C. Lalhmingpuii

ROOM NO. 602 (Arts Building)

- 1. Rosie Vanlalruati Ralte
- 2. R. Laldampuii
- 3. Joseph Lalrinpuia

POLITICAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Pol. Sc. Dept. Room

- 1. Rohlupuii
- 2. Dr. lalsangzuala Khiangte

ROOM NO. 201 (Arts Building)

- 1. Lalmalsawma Khiangte
- 2. Zomuansanga

ROOM NO. 202 (Commerce Building)

- 1. Thuamliani Renthlei
- 2. Prof. Chawngsailova
- 3. V.L. Rorelfela

COMMERCE DEPARTMENT

- Commerce Building