MEETING MINUTES OF IQAC CORE COMMITTEE

Time & Date : 1:00 PM 28th February, 2024 Place : GAC Conference Hall, Mualpui Campus

Members Present (Attendance sheet enclosed)

- 1. Chairperson : Lalbiakzuala, Principal & Chairman-IQAC
- 2. Lalremruati, Vice Principal (Academic)
- 3. Coordinator : Zolianzuali, Commerce
- Asst. Coordinators : Dr Lalmalsawma Khiangte, Political Science Rosie Vanlalruati Ralte, Sociology Dr. K. Vanrammawia, Economics V.L. Rorelfela, Political Science
- 5. Members :
 - i) Chairperson, Curricular Aspects Cell
 - ii) Chairperson, Teaching-Learning and Evaluation Cell
 - iii) Chairperson, Research Innovation and Extension Cell
 - iv) Chairperson, Infrastructure and Learning Resources
 - v) Chairperson, Student Support and Progression Cell
 - vi) Chairperson, Governance, Leadership and Management Cell
 - vii) Chairperson, Institutional Values and Best Practices Cell

The meeting was chaired by Mr. Lalbiakzuala, Principal, Government Aizawl College. The Chairman welcomed and acknowledged the presence of all the members of the IQAC Core Committee. Upon the request of the Principal, the IQAC Coordinator Mrs. Zolianzuali highlighted the agenda of the meeting. The following resolutions were discussed and approved.

- I) Approval of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) The Coordinator Mrs. Zolianzuali presented the AQAR 2022-2023 and highlighted the necessary information to be disclosed to the IQAC Core Committee members for approval and subsequent submission in the NAAC HEI portal.
- II) Presentation of IQAC Cell Criterion The IQAC Core Committee was further informed that a Power-point Presentation of the Seven IQAC Cell Criterion by each IQAC Cell Chairman was held today at 11:00 am in GAC Conference Hall, Mualpui Campus.

The meeting concluded at 3:00 PM

Klatte

(ROSIE VANLALRUATI RALTE) Recording Secretary, Assistant Coordinator, IQAC, GAC



(LALBIAKZUALA)

Principal Govt. Aizawl College Chairman, IQAC

GOVERNMENT AIZAWL COLLEGE ATTENDANCE SHEET FOR IQAC CORE COMMITTEE Date : 28th February, 2024 Time : 1:00 P.M. Venue : Govt. Aizawl College, Mualpui Campus

Sl. No.	Designation	Signature
1	Chairperson	- Marine
2	Coordinator	Amer
3	Asst. Coordinator	New
4	Asst. Coordinator	PEP
5	Asst. Coordinator	Phalte
6	Asst. Coordinator	An
7	Joint Director, QAC, HTE	
8	Vice Principal (Academic)	ira
9	Vice Principal (Administration)	
10	Chairman, Local Council, Mission Veng	
11	Chairman, Local Council, Salem Veng	
12	President/Gen. Secretary, Alumni Association	
13	Chairperson, Curricular Aspects Cell	Rosi- Cl.
14	Chairperson, Teaching-Learning and Evaluation Cell	04.
15	Chairperson, Research Innovation and Extension Cell	Mandere
16	Chairperson, Infrastructure and Learning Resources	ha
17	Chairperson, Student Support and Progression Cell	1 m
18	Chairperson, Institutional Values and Best Practices Cell	U du
19	Head of Department, English	the
20	Head of Department, Mizo	<u> </u>
21	Head of Department, Hindi	his
22	Head of Department, Commerce	the
23	Head of Department, Economic	Rosi Q
24	Head of Department, Education	
25	Head of Department, History	
26	Head of Department, Political Science	0
27	Head of Department, Sociology	abp
28	Co-ordinator, RUSA	V
29	Head Assistant	
30	Vice President, Student Union	
31	Chainperson, Gournance, Leadership, & Management	() Loop