The Music Club, under the aegis of the Students’ Union Social & Cultural Dept., was created on the 16th March 2021, and office bearers were elected. It was set up to encourage and motivate music enthusiasts within the sizeable student community, and provide a platform from which participants for inter-college music competitions etc may be selected. A brief programme was held on the 22nd March at the college Conference Hall to launch the club.

Office Bearers for 2020-2021 are:

Leader : B. Vanlalawmpuia, 6th sem. Economics
Asst. Leader : Zoson F. Lalzahawma, 4th sem. Economics
Secretary : F Lalthazauva, 2nd sem. B.Com.
Asst. Secretary : Vanlalremruatpuia, 2nd sem.
Financial Secretary : Lalhruaitluangi, 2nd sem.
 Treasurer : Lawmsangzuali, 6th sem. Economics

Dr. Mary L. Renthlei, Associate Professor, Education
Dr. Lalhmangaihi Chhakchhuak, Assistant Professor, Sociology